Recommended Professionals

With so many to choose from nowadays it can be tough to decide who to put your trust in when it comes to your wedding day, so here is a list of professionals I can personally recommend. These are people I have worked with, and even trusted with my own wedding, so I can tell you first hand that you will be in safe hands and I have no doubt they will exceed all of your expectations.

 

Wedding Photography;

Bowtie and Belle Luxury Wedding Photography - www.bowtieandbellephotography.co.uk/

J Booth Photography - www.photosbyjamie.co.uk

Jon Turtle - http://www.jonturtle.co.uk/

Tom Durn Photography - www.tomdurn-photography.co.uk

Twirly Girl Photography - www.twirlygirlphotography.co.uk


Bridal gowns; 

Rosella Wedding Gowns - www.rosellaweddinggowns.co.uk 

Find a Dress Bridal - http://www.findadress.co.uk/


Bridal accessories;

Bridezillas - www.bridezillas.biz 

Jo Barnes Vintage - http://www.jobarnesvintage.com/

Vivien J - http://www.vivienj.co.uk/

Victoria Fergusson Accessories - http://www.victoriafergusson.co.uk/

Vintage Button Bridal Designs - http://www.vintagebuttonbridaldesigns.co.uk/


Caterers - Manor Events - www.manorevents.co.uk/


Flowers;

Robins Flowers - www.robinsflowers.co.uk

The Pink Peony Floral Studio - http://www.thepinkpeony.co.uk/


HD Brows, Nails and Waxing - Romy Olivia - www.facebook.com/RomyOliviaBeauty


Eyelash extensions - Juniper Berry Beauty & Holistic - www.juniperberrybeauty.co.uk 


Semi-permanent make-up - Wiltshire Permanent Makeup - www.wiltshirepermanentmakeup.co.uk 


Cakes;

Cake Inspirations - www.facebook.com/CakeInspirations/

Jelly Cake - http://www.jellycake.co.uk/wedding-cakes/


Styling;

Kate Cullen - www.katecullen.co.uk/

Wedding Creations - www.weddingcreationsuk.co.uk/


DJ - Mix:d - Lewis Knowles - info@mixdentertainment.co.uk


Band - Brother From Another - Benji Clements - http://brotherfromanother1.wix.com/brotherfromanot...


Alterations - SewBit - https://www.facebook.com/sewbitsewing/