Recommended Professionals

With so many suppliers to choose from it can be tough to decide who to put your trust in when it comes to your wedding day, so here is a list of professionals I can personally recommend. These are people I have worked with, and even trusted with my own wedding, so I can tell you first hand that you will be in safe hands and I have no doubt they will exceed all of your expectations.


Wedding Photography

Tom Durn Photography - www.tomdurn-photography.co.uk

Twirly Girl Photography - www.twirlygirlphotography.co.uk

John Barwood Photography - www.johnbarwoodphotography.co.uk

James Fear Photography - fearphotography.com

Dan Morris Photography - danmorrisphotography.co.uk

Oobaloos Photography - oobaloos.co.uk

Bigeye Photography - www.bigeyephotography.co.uk

Eve Dunlop Photography - www.evedunlopphotography.co.uk

Siobhan Beales Photography www.evedunlopphotography.co.uk

Neil Jackson Photographic - www.njphotographic.co.uk

Andrew Brannan Photography - andrewbrannanphotography.co.uk

Jody Sutton Photography - www.jodysuttonphotography.com

Rob Tarren Photography - www.robtarren.co.uk

Oxi photography - www.oxiphotography.co.uk

Matt Fox Photography - www.matt-fox-photography.com

Brad Wakefield Photography - www.bradwakefield.com

Red Maple Photography - redmaplephotography.com

Jodie Hurd Photography - www.jodiehurdphotography.com

Jessica Davies Fine Art Photography - jessicadaviesphotography.co.uk

Samantha Davies Photography - samanthadavisphotography.co.uk

Pixie Abbott Photography - pixieabbottphotography.com

Lydia Stamps Photography - www.lydiastampsphotography.com

David Bostock Photography - davidbostockphotography.co.uk

Green Antlers Photography - greenantlersphotography.com

Heather Bailey Weddings - www.heatherbaileyweddings.co.uk


Videography

CWM Wedding Films - www.cwmweddings.co.uk


Bridal Boutiques

Find a Dress Bridal - www.findadress.co.uk

Isabella Grace Bridal - www.isabellagracebridal.com

Carina Baverstock Couture - www.carinabcouture.com

Rosella Wedding Gowns - www.rosellaweddinggowns.co.uk 


Bridal Accessories

Herimone Harbutt - www.hermioneharbutt.com

Clare Lloyd Accessories - www.clarelloyd.co.uk

Abigail Grace Bespoke Bridal Accessories - www.abigailgrace.co.uk

Kelly Spence Bridal Accessory Design - kellyspence.com

Tilly Thomas Lux - www.tillythomaslux.com

Jo Barnes Vintage - www.jobarnesvintage.com

Vivien J - www.vivienj.co.uk

Victoria Fergusson Accessories - www.victoriafergusson.co.uk

Vintage Button Bridal Designs - www.vintagebuttonbridaldesigns.co.uk


Caterers

Strawberry Fields Catering - www.strawberryfieldcatering.co.uk

Clever Chefs - www.cleverchefs.co.uk

Manor Events - www.manorevents.co.uk


Flowers

Bijoux Floral - www.bijouxfloral.co.uk

Jenny Fleur - www.jennyfleur.co.uk

The Rose Shed - www.theroseshed.co.uk

Rosylea Florist - www.rosyleaflorist.com

Kate's Cutting Patch - www.katescuttingpatch.co.uk

Robins Flowers - www.robinsflowers.co.uk

The Pink Peony Floral Studio - www.thepinkpeony.co.uk

Bride and Bloom - brideandbloom.co

Flower Style Co - www.flowerstyleco.co.uk

Stephanie Saunders Flowers - www.stephaniesaundersflowers.co.uk

Flowers by Passion - www.flowersbypassion.com 

Blue Sky Flowers - www.blueskyflowers.co.uk 

Honey Suckle Flower Co - www.honeysuckleflower.co.uk 

Floribunda Rose - www.floribundarose.com 

Wild Bunch Flowers - www.wildbunchflowers.co.uk 

Go Wild Flowers - www.gowildflowers.com 

Daisy Lane Floral - daisylanefloraldesign.co.uk

Wessex Flower Co - wessexflowercompany.co.uk


Cakes

Jelly Cake - www.jellycake.co.uk/wedding-cakes

Cake Inspirations - www.facebook.com/CakeInspirations

Fancie Buns - www.fanciebuns.co.uk

Cake Daydreams - www.cakedaydreams.co.uk

Hannah Culley's Cakes - hannahculleyscakes.com

Caked by Jessica -  www.cakedbyjessica.com

Pretty Amazing Cakes - www.prettyamazingcakes.co.uk

My Baking Chick - www.bakingchick.co.uk

The Cheltenham Cakery - thecheltenhamcakery.co.uk

Anna Cake Couture - www.thisisanna.co.uk

Vanilla Pod Bakery - vanillapodbakery.com

The Pretty Cake Company - www.theprettycakecompany.com


Styling/Planning

Wedding Creations - www.weddingcreationsuk.co.uk

Hollie Freeland Styling - holliefreeland.co.uk

Vanilla Rose Weddings - www.vanillaroseweddings.co.uk

For the Love of Weddings - www.fortheloveofweddings.me

Louise Perry Weddings - www.louiseperryweddings.com


DJ

Duke Box Discos - www.weddingdjcotswolds.com

Mix:d - Lewis Knowles - info@mixdentertainment.co.uk


Band

Indienational - indienational.co.uk

The What 4's - www.facebook.com/thewhat4s

Brother From Another - www.brotherfromanother.co.uk


Stationery

Bespoke Signs and Stationey by Tamsin Yates - www.tamsinyates.com

LouPaper Wedding Stationery - www.loupaper.co.uk


Special Touches

Artisan Ice-Cream and Sorbet Bar - www.fluffypuffin.com

Glos Magician Richard Parsons - www.gloucestershiremagician.co.uk

Pat McIntyre Live Singer and guitarist - www.guitaristforweddings.co.uk

Balloons - www.thegiantballooncompany.co.uk

Shoes - charlottemills.com